Subversion Repositories sql-ledger-old

Rev

Rev 99 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
42 finnarne 1
This package was debianized by Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no> on
28 finnarne 2
Sun,  4 May 2003 05:21:25 +0200.
3
 
42 finnarne 4
It was downloaded from http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/sql-ledger/sql-ledger-2.0.6.tar.gz?download
28 finnarne 5
 
99 pere 6
Upstream Author: Dieter Simader dsimader@sql-ledger.org
28 finnarne 7
 
104 finnarne 8
Brazilian texts:
9
 Author: Andre Felipe Machado <andremachado@techforce.com.br>
10
         Miguel Koren O'Brien de Lacy <miguelk@konsultex.com.br>
11
Simplified Chinese texts:
12
 Author: Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
13
         Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
14
Catalan Translation:
15
 Author: Jaume Teixi <teixi@rocacorbit.com>
16
Czech texts:
17
 Author: Tomas Fencl <tomas.fencl@centrum.cz>
18
German texts:
19
 Author: Thomas Bayen <tbayen@bayen.de>
20
         Gunter Ohrner <G.Ohrner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
21
Danish texts:
22
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
23
         Jonas Smedegaard <jonas@jones.dk>
24
Estonian texts:
25
 Author: Martin Lillepuu <martin@lillepuu.com>
26
         Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
27
         Tanel Kurvits <rauge@hot.ee>
28
Spanish texts:
29
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
30
         John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
31
         Federico Montesino Pouzols <fedemp@arrok.com>
32
         Tomás Pereira <topec@percar.com>
33
Finish texts:
34
 Author: Petri Leppänen <mpj@mail.htk.fi>
35
French texts:
36
 Author: Sèbastien Brassard <sbrassar.cgocable.ca>
37
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
38
         Wolfgang Sourdeau <wolfgang@contre.com>
39
         Aguibou KONE <aguibou.kone@rocketmail.com>
40
         Jens-Ingo Brodesser <jens-ingo@all2all.org>
41
Hungarian texts:
42
 Author: unknown
43
Italien texts:
44
 Author: Paolo Bizzarri <p.bizzarri@icube.it>
45
         Luca Venturini <luca@yepa.com>
46
         Alessandro Pasotti <apasotti@isoleborromee.it>
47
Spanish texts (Mexico):
48
 Author: Alberto Ladron <h@grupoh.com.mx>
49
Dutch texts:
50
 Author: AJ Hettema <Ignite@ecosse.net>
51
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
52
         Bert Tijhuis <domino@dse.nl>
53
         Paul Tammes <ptammes@home.nl>
54
Norwegian texts:
55
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
56
         Morten Pedersen <morten@workzone.no>
57
         Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no>
58
Spanish texts:
59
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
60
Polish texts:
61
 Author: Peter Dabrowski <meritage@mail.com>
62
Portugese texts:
63
 Author: Paulo Rodrigues <prodrigues@vianetworks.pt>
64
Russian texts:
65
 Author: Unknown
66
Swedish texts:
67
 Author: jonny@lernbo.com
68
Turkish texts:
69
 Author: Mufit Eribol <meribol@deltagrup.com.tr>
70
Traditional Chinese texts:
71
 Author: €è²»³Ç (Jacky Fang) <jackyf@5star.com.tw>
72
         Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
73
         Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
74
Ukrainian texts:
75
 Author: Ivan Petrouchtchak <impe@telus.net>
76
Spanish Texts (Venezuela):
77
 Author: John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
28 finnarne 78
 
104 finnarne 79
These scripts are free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
80
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
81
Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
82
later version.
83
 
84
On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
85
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
86