Subversion Repositories sql-ledger-old

Rev

Rev 99 | Show entire file | Ignore whitespace | Details | Blame | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev 99 Rev 104
Line 3... Line 3...
3
3
4
It was downloaded from http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/sql-ledger/sql-ledger-2.0.6.tar.gz?download
4
It was downloaded from http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/sql-ledger/sql-ledger-2.0.6.tar.gz?download
5
5
6
Upstream Author: Dieter Simader dsimader@sql-ledger.org
6
Upstream Author: Dieter Simader dsimader@sql-ledger.org
7
7
-
 
8
Brazilian texts:
-
 
9
 Author: Andre Felipe Machado <andremachado@techforce.com.br>
-
 
10
         Miguel Koren O'Brien de Lacy <miguelk@konsultex.com.br>
-
 
11
Simplified Chinese texts:
-
 
12
 Author: Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
-
 
13
         Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
-
 
14
Catalan Translation:
-
 
15
 Author: Jaume Teixi <teixi@rocacorbit.com>
8
Copyright:
16
Czech texts:
-
 
17
 Author: Tomas Fencl <tomas.fencl@centrum.cz>
-
 
18
German texts:
-
 
19
 Author: Thomas Bayen <tbayen@bayen.de>
-
 
20
         Gunter Ohrner <G.Ohrner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
-
 
21
Danish texts:
-
 
22
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
-
 
23
         Jonas Smedegaard <jonas@jones.dk>
-
 
24
Estonian texts:
-
 
25
 Author: Martin Lillepuu <martin@lillepuu.com>
-
 
26
         Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
-
 
27
         Tanel Kurvits <rauge@hot.ee>
-
 
28
Spanish texts:
-
 
29
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
-
 
30
         John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
-
 
31
         Federico Montesino Pouzols <fedemp@arrok.com>
-
 
32
         Tomás Pereira <topec@percar.com>
-
 
33
Finish texts:
-
 
34
 Author: Petri Leppänen <mpj@mail.htk.fi>
-
 
35
French texts:
-
 
36
 Author: Sèbastien Brassard <sbrassar.cgocable.ca>
-
 
37
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
-
 
38
         Wolfgang Sourdeau <wolfgang@contre.com>
-
 
39
         Aguibou KONE <aguibou.kone@rocketmail.com>
-
 
40
         Jens-Ingo Brodesser <jens-ingo@all2all.org>
-
 
41
Hungarian texts:
-
 
42
 Author: unknown
-
 
43
Italien texts:
-
 
44
 Author: Paolo Bizzarri <p.bizzarri@icube.it>
-
 
45
         Luca Venturini <luca@yepa.com>
-
 
46
         Alessandro Pasotti <apasotti@isoleborromee.it>
-
 
47
Spanish texts (Mexico):
-
 
48
 Author: Alberto Ladron <h@grupoh.com.mx>
-
 
49
Dutch texts:
-
 
50
 Author: AJ Hettema <Ignite@ecosse.net>
-
 
51
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
-
 
52
         Bert Tijhuis <domino@dse.nl>
-
 
53
         Paul Tammes <ptammes@home.nl>
-
 
54
Norwegian texts:
-
 
55
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
-
 
56
         Morten Pedersen <morten@workzone.no>
-
 
57
         Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no>
-
 
58
Spanish texts:
-
 
59
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
-
 
60
Polish texts:
-
 
61
 Author: Peter Dabrowski <meritage@mail.com>
-
 
62
Portugese texts:
-
 
63
 Author: Paulo Rodrigues <prodrigues@vianetworks.pt>
-
 
64
Russian texts:
-
 
65
 Author: Unknown
-
 
66
Swedish texts:
-
 
67
 Author: jonny@lernbo.com
-
 
68
Turkish texts:
-
 
69
 Author: Mufit Eribol <meribol@deltagrup.com.tr>
-
 
70
Traditional Chinese texts:
-
 
71
 Author: ¤è²»³Ç (Jacky Fang) <jackyf@5star.com.tw>
-
 
72
         Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
-
 
73
         Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
-
 
74
Ukrainian texts:
-
 
75
 Author: Ivan Petrouchtchak <impe@telus.net>
-
 
76
Spanish Texts (Venezuela):
-
 
77
 Author: John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
-
 
78
-
 
79
These scripts are free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
-
 
80
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
-
 
81
Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
-
 
82
later version.
-
 
83
-
 
84
On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
-
 
85
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
9
86
10
######################################################################
-
 
11
# SQL-Ledger Accounting
-
 
12
# Copyright (c) 2003, Dieter Simader
-
 
13
#
-
 
14
#  Author: Dieter Simader
-
 
15
#   Email: dsimader@sql-ledger.org
-
 
16
#     Web: http://www.sql-ledger.org
-
 
17
#
-
 
18
# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
-
 
19
# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-
 
20
# the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
-
 
21
# (at your option) any later version.
-
 
22
#
-
 
23
# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
-
 
24
# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
-
 
25
# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
-
 
26
# GNU General Public License for more details.
-
 
27
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
-
 
28
# along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-
 
29
# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston MA 02111-1307 USA
-
 
30
#
-
 
31
#######################################################################
-