Subversion Repositories sql-ledger

Rev

Rev 61 | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

This package was debianized by Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no> on
Sun,  4 May 2003 05:21:25 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/sql-ledger/sql-ledger-2.0.6.tar.gz?download

Upstream Author: Dieter Simader dsimader@sql-ledger.org

Brazilian texts:
 Author: Andre Felipe Machado <andremachado@techforce.com.br>
         Miguel Koren O'Brien de Lacy <miguelk@konsultex.com.br>
Simplified Chinese texts:
 Author: Edmund Lian <elian@inbrief.net>
Spanish texts:
Adoption to Colombian Accounting Terms:
Authors:        Dirk Enrique Seiffert <info@caribenet.com> 
        Lourdes Mejía Martinez <lourdes@caribenet.com>
        Silfredo Godoy Chavez <silfredo@caribenet.com>

Catalan Translation:
 Author: Jaume Teixi <teixi@rocacorbit.com>
Czech texts:
 Author: Tomas Fencl <tomas.fencl@centrum.cz>
German texts:
 Author: Thomas Bayen <tbayen@bayen.de>
         Gunter Ohrner <G.Ohrner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
Danish texts:
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
         Jonas Smedegaard <jonas@jones.dk>
Estonian texts:
 Author: Martin Lillepuu <martin@lillepuu.com>
         Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
         Tanel Kurvits <rauge@hot.ee>
Egypt Arabic texts:
    Author: Omar BaheyEldin <o@ab2.com>
            Rania Tayel
#---- Please Use UTF-8 encoding
#---- For some web servers you have to enable UTF-8
#---- For Knoquere you have to edit the  font and use an arabic font
--- Good Luck
#--- Omar BaheyEldin
British English texts:
 Author:
Spanish texts:
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
         John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
         Federico Montesino Pouzols <fedemp@arrok.com>
         Tomás Pereira <topec@percar.com>
Spanish texts:
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
         John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
         Federico Montesino Pouzols <fedemp@arrok.com>
         Tomás Pereira <topec@percar.com>
Finish texts:
 Author: Petri Leppänen <mpj@mail.htk.fi>
French texts:
 Author: Sèbastien Brassard <sbrassar.cgocable.ca>
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
         Wolfgang Sourdeau <wolfgang@contre.com>
         Aguibou KONE <aguibou.kone@rocketmail.com>
         Jens-Ingo Brodesser <jens-ingo@all2all.org>
Hungarian texts:
 Author: Kabai József <kabai@investor.hu>
Icelandic texts:
 Author: Margeir Reynisson <margeir@met.is>
Italian texts:
 Author: Paolo Bizzarri <p.bizzarri@icube.it>
         Luca Venturini <luca@yepa.com>
         Alessandro Pasotti <apasotti@isoleborromee.it>
         Daniele Giacomini <daniele@swlibero.org> 2003.09.28-2003.11.05
Lithuanian texts:
 Author:
Latvian texts:
 Author: Kaspars Melkis <info@isolis.lv>
Spanish texts (Mexico):
 Author: Alberto Ladron <h@grupoh.com.mx>
Dutch texts:
 Author: AJ Hettema <Ignite@ecosse.net>
         Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
         Bert Tijhuis <domino@dse.nl>
         Paul Tammes <ptammes@home.nl>
Norwegian texts:
 Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
         Morten Pedersen <morten@workzone.no>
         Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no>
         Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Spanish texts:
 Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
Polish texts:
 Author: Peter Dabrowski <meritage@mail.com>
Portugese texts:
 Author: Paulo Rodrigues <prodrigues@vianetworks.pt>
Russian texts:
 Author:
Swedish texts:
 Author: Jonny Larsson <jonny@lernbo.com>
         Daniel Andersson <daniel@addelei.nu>
Spanish texts:
 Author: Carlos López Linares <chlopezl@yahoo.com>
Turkish texts:
 Author: Mufit Eribol <meribol@deltagrup.com.tr>
Traditional Chinese texts:
 Author: Edmund Lian <elian@inbrief.net>
Ukrainian texts:
Author: Ivan Petrouchtchak <impe@telus.net>
Spanish Texts (Venezuela):
 Author: John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>

These scripts are free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
later version.

On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.